"ZEROX ME YOU ZEROES,INSIDE OF THE GULFSTREAM,NOBODY IS EQUAL,BUT ME AND THE BIRD WINGS"

THE WORLD IS MY HOOD. YEA, EVEN YOURS.
"SPEEDING WITH THE TOP DOWN BEATS BY NOTORIOUS IN PLAY, THINKING IF HE WAS ALIVE NOW, WHAT WOULD BIG SAY?"
Powered By Blogger

8.15.2008

FAMOUS NAMELESS.

Missing her..............

Back to the music, My new single, Gonna Fly Now, is being re-worked, I had it up on my myspace page and I HAD ALOT OF EMAILS AND FEEDBACK...THANK YOU!! But I want it to be better for you, and for HISTORY,my album, Last night, I was leveling some things different with my best friend (Sphinx), and I came up with another idea for another song at the same time..(And i'm possibly filming a web-series). Also theres a strong possiblity that "Drink" will debut as well on SEPT.11.2008,So thats good...you will like!! Anyhow, I was talking to a friend of mine about this party that I just decided last night that i'm going to, actually...I wasn't gonna go...and last night I decided to suit up in flight gear and shoot up there on saturday night, fuck it, Its @ Marriott Key Club...Eighty81.com (first plug), I actually know the guy throwing it, Jameel,(what up) he's cool,he's good money, due to whatever, i skipped the last party that I should have been at, never again,and I was sick when I saw the pics on monday, about the event....its gonna be nice, thats my prediction. Anyways, I was telling this close friend of mine about the party and they just laid complete and utter hatred down for the company thats throwing it, leading me to believe, I guess I will be up in CLE, drunk and kickin it hard by myself,thats fine, i was born that way, and will surely die that way, so its better that way,this may be a bit off subject, but its my blog so..i guess...I need that after the day I had yesterday...everything thats going on in my head and heart right now at this very second....Man, I really miss my baby....i had to say that, I just need to go get freshed up at G's, Hit up beachwood mall and...if you know me, you know the rest. I just was on Eighty81.com (second plug for them) and I read this hater's comment...now, Im not gonna go into it any deeper than to say, ARE WE REALLY HATING ON ANOTHER PERSON OR TEAM'S STATUS BECAUSE OF WHO THEY KNOW THAT WE DON'T?? These guys over there don't act as if they are better than anyone, they just don't fuck with you because of obvious reasons that appear apparent to them and not to YOU. Much alike some people I know in Akron, well...most people I know there or here, or whatever...I was kinda shocked as I read what the hater person was saying on there and I was astounded as shit....With all these NAMELESS wanna be FAMOUS super wack niggas throwing any party that they can think of during class at Whiskey Dick's in Akron, or in Fuel, or John S Knight, or whatever...you would think the one time someone did bring something worth buying some fresh kicks for, you would wanna RSVP, not text some loser....not call so and so for details, but RSVP!! This is not Some Bullshit Pt.2, ladies free B4 midnight, guys 21 and over, greek discounts all night, flyers by hotcards.com and dj nameless is the same guy that dj's the last 200 parties, and he's NOT EVEN A REAL DJ!!, Its the Marriott Key Club, Its not made of gold, but its better than the SAME place you go to for parties ALL the time!! How in the hell do you expect to be a party promoter throwing birthday parties at the same place, and theme parties at the same place, and graduation parties at the SAME PLACE, and in the daytime, its a restuarant, but at night, ITS THE SAME PLACE, Whether you call this party Bathwater Pt.1 or Washrag Pt.3 ITS THE SAME FUCKING PLACE. And that is not hatred folks, its truth, just check your flyers and put them side by side, read from left to right and then come back to the screen, Look, It doesn't matter who they claim to be, do you know who you HAVE to be to at least throw a baby shower there? Let alone a hip-hop party with 21 and over adults!?!? Usually I don't do this....but seriously, Hats off to the team at eighty81 (damn, thats the third plug) for being young people with a vision and making it happen, sounds very familiar to me, and I think it works...you can't hate them for what they do, and call yourself any type of socialite or networker, because when the opportunity to at least meet these guys and or whoever presents itself, you are more concerned with who these dudes may know than the good people they just might be. Just have a good time, its a party, not a interview. HATRED IS NOT A GOOD LOOK, UNLESS YOU'RE WEARING LOVE & HATRED. (had to plug myself, thank you)

LOVE NOT WAR.


BE GOOD AND KEEP THE SKIES CLEAR.

No comments: