"ZEROX ME YOU ZEROES,INSIDE OF THE GULFSTREAM,NOBODY IS EQUAL,BUT ME AND THE BIRD WINGS"

THE WORLD IS MY HOOD. YEA, EVEN YOURS.
"SPEEDING WITH THE TOP DOWN BEATS BY NOTORIOUS IN PLAY, THINKING IF HE WAS ALIVE NOW, WHAT WOULD BIG SAY?"
Powered By Blogger

8.19.2008

BLACKBERRY CELS.

IF YOU DON'T HAVE ONE, YOU NEED TO GET ONE....YES, REAL RAPPER IS NOW GOING TO PERSONALLY ENDORSE BLACKBERRY....ITS THE EXCLUSIVE JET PILOT DEVICE.....NO, ITS NOT LIKE THE IPHONE, THE IPHONE IS COOL TOO, I WAS EVEN THINKING ABOUT GETTING ONE FOR FLOSS AND BLACKBERRY FOR BUSINESS... WHY NOT? YOU NEED SOME FLOSS AND ORGANIZATION...AND MY BLACKBERRY DOES IT FOR ME...IT GIVES ME THAT MUCH ENERGY WHERE MY CURRENT LIFE LACKS THE SPACE...LEMME TURN IT UP NOW...CAN YOU HEAR ME?

LISTEN, IVE PLANNED ALOT OF THINGS IN THE BLACKBERRY, MONTHS AHEAD THAT NEED TO BE DONE....AND IT HELPS ME DAILY.

THE MESSENGER IS CRAZY FUN TO USE, AND EASIER THAN TEXTING...ALSO ALOT CLEANER, THE CAMERA COULD BE ALOT BETTER THOUGH, BUT THE QUALITY IS CLEAR IN THE OVERALL FINISH.

LOVE AND HATRED'S EMAIL IS FORWARDED TO IT.

JET PILOT'S EMAIL IS THERE.

CELSIUS MUSIC'S EMAIL IS THERE.

I CAN GET TO THE NET AND FIND ANYTHING I WANT...FAST AS HELL. AND I CAN SEND PIC MESSAGES AND RECIEVE THEM.

ALTHOUGH...I DO WANT A IPOD NOW AGAIN.....I SOLD MINE, AND NOW I WANT THE NEW ONE.

BUT THEN, I THINK.....WELL IF I HAD AN IPHONE, THATS TWO BIRDS, ONE STONE.

BUT.....THEN AGAIN....IPHONE CAN'T DO BASIC "A" LEVEL SHIT....3G IS NOT NEW, ITS JUST NEW TO THEM.

THERES STILL THINGS I WANNA DO, LIKE SHOOT VIDEO, GET PIC MESSAGES, AND I CAN'T THINK OF IT RIGHT NOW, BUT THERES LIKE 4 OR 5 OTHER REGULAR THINGS THAT ALL PHONES CAN DO AND APPLE IS STRINGING PEOPLE ALONG ON.....

I ADMIT, I WAS PLAYING WITH ONE THE OTHER DAY, AND IT HAD ME TO WHERE....I DAMN NEAR BOUGHT ONE....

BUT WHEN I THINK ABOUT WHO I TALK TO, AND MOST OF THEM DON'T HAVE AT&T, I THINK ABOUT HIGH ASS PHONE BILLS.

WHEN I THINK ABOUT A HIGH ASS PHONE BILL, I THINK ABOUT IPHONE.

AND THEN I STOP THINKING.

NOT TO MENTION...WHAT IF I DROP THAT SHIT?? THATS 300 DOLLARS IN PIECES ON THE GROUND.

IM COOL. IMMA WAIT TIL THAT BOLD COMES OUT, OR THE THUNDER.....


YOURS TRULY....BLACKBERRY CELS.

8.15.2008

FAMOUS NAMELESS.

Missing her..............

Back to the music, My new single, Gonna Fly Now, is being re-worked, I had it up on my myspace page and I HAD ALOT OF EMAILS AND FEEDBACK...THANK YOU!! But I want it to be better for you, and for HISTORY,my album, Last night, I was leveling some things different with my best friend (Sphinx), and I came up with another idea for another song at the same time..(And i'm possibly filming a web-series). Also theres a strong possiblity that "Drink" will debut as well on SEPT.11.2008,So thats good...you will like!! Anyhow, I was talking to a friend of mine about this party that I just decided last night that i'm going to, actually...I wasn't gonna go...and last night I decided to suit up in flight gear and shoot up there on saturday night, fuck it, Its @ Marriott Key Club...Eighty81.com (first plug), I actually know the guy throwing it, Jameel,(what up) he's cool,he's good money, due to whatever, i skipped the last party that I should have been at, never again,and I was sick when I saw the pics on monday, about the event....its gonna be nice, thats my prediction. Anyways, I was telling this close friend of mine about the party and they just laid complete and utter hatred down for the company thats throwing it, leading me to believe, I guess I will be up in CLE, drunk and kickin it hard by myself,thats fine, i was born that way, and will surely die that way, so its better that way,this may be a bit off subject, but its my blog so..i guess...I need that after the day I had yesterday...everything thats going on in my head and heart right now at this very second....Man, I really miss my baby....i had to say that, I just need to go get freshed up at G's, Hit up beachwood mall and...if you know me, you know the rest. I just was on Eighty81.com (second plug for them) and I read this hater's comment...now, Im not gonna go into it any deeper than to say, ARE WE REALLY HATING ON ANOTHER PERSON OR TEAM'S STATUS BECAUSE OF WHO THEY KNOW THAT WE DON'T?? These guys over there don't act as if they are better than anyone, they just don't fuck with you because of obvious reasons that appear apparent to them and not to YOU. Much alike some people I know in Akron, well...most people I know there or here, or whatever...I was kinda shocked as I read what the hater person was saying on there and I was astounded as shit....With all these NAMELESS wanna be FAMOUS super wack niggas throwing any party that they can think of during class at Whiskey Dick's in Akron, or in Fuel, or John S Knight, or whatever...you would think the one time someone did bring something worth buying some fresh kicks for, you would wanna RSVP, not text some loser....not call so and so for details, but RSVP!! This is not Some Bullshit Pt.2, ladies free B4 midnight, guys 21 and over, greek discounts all night, flyers by hotcards.com and dj nameless is the same guy that dj's the last 200 parties, and he's NOT EVEN A REAL DJ!!, Its the Marriott Key Club, Its not made of gold, but its better than the SAME place you go to for parties ALL the time!! How in the hell do you expect to be a party promoter throwing birthday parties at the same place, and theme parties at the same place, and graduation parties at the SAME PLACE, and in the daytime, its a restuarant, but at night, ITS THE SAME PLACE, Whether you call this party Bathwater Pt.1 or Washrag Pt.3 ITS THE SAME FUCKING PLACE. And that is not hatred folks, its truth, just check your flyers and put them side by side, read from left to right and then come back to the screen, Look, It doesn't matter who they claim to be, do you know who you HAVE to be to at least throw a baby shower there? Let alone a hip-hop party with 21 and over adults!?!? Usually I don't do this....but seriously, Hats off to the team at eighty81 (damn, thats the third plug) for being young people with a vision and making it happen, sounds very familiar to me, and I think it works...you can't hate them for what they do, and call yourself any type of socialite or networker, because when the opportunity to at least meet these guys and or whoever presents itself, you are more concerned with who these dudes may know than the good people they just might be. Just have a good time, its a party, not a interview. HATRED IS NOT A GOOD LOOK, UNLESS YOU'RE WEARING LOVE & HATRED. (had to plug myself, thank you)

LOVE NOT WAR.


BE GOOD AND KEEP THE SKIES CLEAR.

GETTING STRONGER.

LIFE HAS NO ALERT....YOU DON'T GET A FAIR WARNING.....ITS JUST HITS YOU WHEN IT DOES, WITH WHAT IT WANTS.

I DON'T CLAIM TO BE A EXPERT, BUT AFTER LIVING IN THIS WORLD FOR 26 YEARS.....

I SEE IT LIKE THIS....THE MOMENT WHEN YOU NEED TO BE STRONGER IS WHEN FUCKED UP THINGS HAPPEN TO YOU, AND IT AUTOMATICALLY STRENGTHENS YOU.

FOLLOW ME.

IT MAKES YOU BETTER SOMEHOW...I GUESS, BUT AT THE TIME YOU WANT TO THROW YOURSELF OFF THE ROOF OF YOUR APARTMENT BUILDING. OR THE NEAREST BALCONY.

CAUSE IT SEEMS SO FUCKED UP.

SHIT SOMETIMES DOESN'T ADD UP. IT DOESNT MAKE SENSE. WHEN YOU THINK ABOUT IT, IT STINGS SO BAD YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES.....

FEELS LIKE PAIN.....IT FEELS LIKE YOU'RE BEING PLAYED....BUT BECAUSE YOU KNOW BETTER, YOU DON'T FEEL AS PLAYED....

YOU'RE GETTING STRONGER.

YOU CAN WITHSTAND THIS NOW.....ITS ALMOST LIKE YOUR SYSTEM IS TELLING YOU THE NEXT TIME THAT HAPPENS, YOU WONT FEEL IT AS MUCH, IF AT ALL.

SO NOW, YOU HAVE THIS QUESTIONABLE SITUATION PUT BEHIND YOU, WHATEVER IT MAYBE, JOB, PERSONAL LIFE, MONEY....YOU MUST REMEMBER....

YOU WILL BE OKAY.

YOU'RE GETTING STRONGER.......OR GETTING COLDER.

8.06.2008

REAL RAPPER MARKS THE END OF CAREERS.

HERE'S WHERE CELSIUS MADE PEOPLE REALIZE THE TRUTH.



SO,

Im watching BET at my nigga Heez and Jay's house, and we're watching the NEW LL Cool J video....OH MY GOD!! Are you serious?? He's runnin' around like he makes a difference, Who's worried about this dude? I mean honestly, I can stomach the Shawty Lo video that was on before that, and "HERO" the Nas video was pretty cool,and I like the beat...but LL?? WHO IS CHECKIN' FOR THAT NIGGA??

I was a fan when boomin' systems came out...and all the way til 4,3,2,1, I was with the nigga, but now??

This nigga runnin around a gym, working out....ok....now he's in the mirror....

ok...now he's in a gym again...and now he's outside....now he's doing regular LL shit, LOOK, THE CHICKS THAT WOULD WANT YOU ARE LIKE 37 NOW!!

DUDE, YOU NEED TO SIT DOWN. WE KNOW YOU'RE A LEGEND IN YOUR TIME.

NOW YOU'RE JUST TAKING UP SPACE. SERIOUSLY LL. WE RESPECT YOU NIGGA.

WE GOT IT, YOU EVEN TRIED TO GO AT JAY (THANK GOD YOU DIDN'T, CAUSE YOU WOULD HAVE GOTTEN BODIED) BUT YOU ARE WAYY PAST WHERE YOU SHOULD BE)

SIT DOWN....DO SOME SITUPS OR SOMETHIN'. YOULL BE STRAIGHT.

PLIES...I AM TALKING TO YOU DIRECTLY AS WELL.

JUST STOP DUDE. "MY HANDS DON'T LIKE TO BE UNEMPLOYED/ THEY LIKE TO WORK"

AND BUST IT BABIES ARE WHY THE AIDS RATE IS SO HIGH...MAKE A SONG ABOUT SOMETHING OTHER THAN FUCKIN' AND YOU'LL IMPRESS ME.


THE GAME NEEDS ANOTHER "FOR THE LADIES RAPPER" LIKE WE NEED ANOTHER BATTLE RAPPER THAT CAN'T SELL ALBUMS.

(YEA I SAID THAT SHIT.) ITS TRUE!!

AND NO MORE DJ KHALED FEATURING THE WORLD SONGS NEITHER.

THAT SHIT IS SO WACK. ALL HE DOES IS SCREAM.

YOU'RE NOT THE BEST....YOU'RE JUST SCREAMING.

AND HE INTERCHANGES BAD RAPPERS AND MIXES THEM WITH OTHER MEDIOCRE RAPPERS.

AND THEN SPRINKLE IN A READY-MADE HOOK PERSON. (AKON,T-PAIN)

AND THERE YOU HAVE A INSTANT IRRITATING SONG.

THATS MY OPINION. WITH THE WAY MUSIC'S FEELING HAS BEEN LOST....I NEED TO RESTORE IT.

SO, THE TIME IS COMING....IM HERE.

DON'T WORRY, I WON'T LET YOU SUFFER THROUGH THIS ANY LONGER.


NEEDLESS TO SAY....MUSIC WILL CHANGE 9/11/2008.


THANK YOU.


SHOUTOUT TO MY NEWLY FOUNDED TEAM, JET PILOT EXTRAORDINAIR.