"ZEROX ME YOU ZEROES,INSIDE OF THE GULFSTREAM,NOBODY IS EQUAL,BUT ME AND THE BIRD WINGS"

THE WORLD IS MY HOOD. YEA, EVEN YOURS.
"SPEEDING WITH THE TOP DOWN BEATS BY NOTORIOUS IN PLAY, THINKING IF HE WAS ALIVE NOW, WHAT WOULD BIG SAY?"
Powered By Blogger

8.19.2008

BLACKBERRY CELS.

IF YOU DON'T HAVE ONE, YOU NEED TO GET ONE....YES, REAL RAPPER IS NOW GOING TO PERSONALLY ENDORSE BLACKBERRY....ITS THE EXCLUSIVE JET PILOT DEVICE.....NO, ITS NOT LIKE THE IPHONE, THE IPHONE IS COOL TOO, I WAS EVEN THINKING ABOUT GETTING ONE FOR FLOSS AND BLACKBERRY FOR BUSINESS... WHY NOT? YOU NEED SOME FLOSS AND ORGANIZATION...AND MY BLACKBERRY DOES IT FOR ME...IT GIVES ME THAT MUCH ENERGY WHERE MY CURRENT LIFE LACKS THE SPACE...LEMME TURN IT UP NOW...CAN YOU HEAR ME?

LISTEN, IVE PLANNED ALOT OF THINGS IN THE BLACKBERRY, MONTHS AHEAD THAT NEED TO BE DONE....AND IT HELPS ME DAILY.

THE MESSENGER IS CRAZY FUN TO USE, AND EASIER THAN TEXTING...ALSO ALOT CLEANER, THE CAMERA COULD BE ALOT BETTER THOUGH, BUT THE QUALITY IS CLEAR IN THE OVERALL FINISH.

LOVE AND HATRED'S EMAIL IS FORWARDED TO IT.

JET PILOT'S EMAIL IS THERE.

CELSIUS MUSIC'S EMAIL IS THERE.

I CAN GET TO THE NET AND FIND ANYTHING I WANT...FAST AS HELL. AND I CAN SEND PIC MESSAGES AND RECIEVE THEM.

ALTHOUGH...I DO WANT A IPOD NOW AGAIN.....I SOLD MINE, AND NOW I WANT THE NEW ONE.

BUT THEN, I THINK.....WELL IF I HAD AN IPHONE, THATS TWO BIRDS, ONE STONE.

BUT.....THEN AGAIN....IPHONE CAN'T DO BASIC "A" LEVEL SHIT....3G IS NOT NEW, ITS JUST NEW TO THEM.

THERES STILL THINGS I WANNA DO, LIKE SHOOT VIDEO, GET PIC MESSAGES, AND I CAN'T THINK OF IT RIGHT NOW, BUT THERES LIKE 4 OR 5 OTHER REGULAR THINGS THAT ALL PHONES CAN DO AND APPLE IS STRINGING PEOPLE ALONG ON.....

I ADMIT, I WAS PLAYING WITH ONE THE OTHER DAY, AND IT HAD ME TO WHERE....I DAMN NEAR BOUGHT ONE....

BUT WHEN I THINK ABOUT WHO I TALK TO, AND MOST OF THEM DON'T HAVE AT&T, I THINK ABOUT HIGH ASS PHONE BILLS.

WHEN I THINK ABOUT A HIGH ASS PHONE BILL, I THINK ABOUT IPHONE.

AND THEN I STOP THINKING.

NOT TO MENTION...WHAT IF I DROP THAT SHIT?? THATS 300 DOLLARS IN PIECES ON THE GROUND.

IM COOL. IMMA WAIT TIL THAT BOLD COMES OUT, OR THE THUNDER.....


YOURS TRULY....BLACKBERRY CELS.

8.15.2008

FAMOUS NAMELESS.

Missing her..............

Back to the music, My new single, Gonna Fly Now, is being re-worked, I had it up on my myspace page and I HAD ALOT OF EMAILS AND FEEDBACK...THANK YOU!! But I want it to be better for you, and for HISTORY,my album, Last night, I was leveling some things different with my best friend (Sphinx), and I came up with another idea for another song at the same time..(And i'm possibly filming a web-series). Also theres a strong possiblity that "Drink" will debut as well on SEPT.11.2008,So thats good...you will like!! Anyhow, I was talking to a friend of mine about this party that I just decided last night that i'm going to, actually...I wasn't gonna go...and last night I decided to suit up in flight gear and shoot up there on saturday night, fuck it, Its @ Marriott Key Club...Eighty81.com (first plug), I actually know the guy throwing it, Jameel,(what up) he's cool,he's good money, due to whatever, i skipped the last party that I should have been at, never again,and I was sick when I saw the pics on monday, about the event....its gonna be nice, thats my prediction. Anyways, I was telling this close friend of mine about the party and they just laid complete and utter hatred down for the company thats throwing it, leading me to believe, I guess I will be up in CLE, drunk and kickin it hard by myself,thats fine, i was born that way, and will surely die that way, so its better that way,this may be a bit off subject, but its my blog so..i guess...I need that after the day I had yesterday...everything thats going on in my head and heart right now at this very second....Man, I really miss my baby....i had to say that, I just need to go get freshed up at G's, Hit up beachwood mall and...if you know me, you know the rest. I just was on Eighty81.com (second plug for them) and I read this hater's comment...now, Im not gonna go into it any deeper than to say, ARE WE REALLY HATING ON ANOTHER PERSON OR TEAM'S STATUS BECAUSE OF WHO THEY KNOW THAT WE DON'T?? These guys over there don't act as if they are better than anyone, they just don't fuck with you because of obvious reasons that appear apparent to them and not to YOU. Much alike some people I know in Akron, well...most people I know there or here, or whatever...I was kinda shocked as I read what the hater person was saying on there and I was astounded as shit....With all these NAMELESS wanna be FAMOUS super wack niggas throwing any party that they can think of during class at Whiskey Dick's in Akron, or in Fuel, or John S Knight, or whatever...you would think the one time someone did bring something worth buying some fresh kicks for, you would wanna RSVP, not text some loser....not call so and so for details, but RSVP!! This is not Some Bullshit Pt.2, ladies free B4 midnight, guys 21 and over, greek discounts all night, flyers by hotcards.com and dj nameless is the same guy that dj's the last 200 parties, and he's NOT EVEN A REAL DJ!!, Its the Marriott Key Club, Its not made of gold, but its better than the SAME place you go to for parties ALL the time!! How in the hell do you expect to be a party promoter throwing birthday parties at the same place, and theme parties at the same place, and graduation parties at the SAME PLACE, and in the daytime, its a restuarant, but at night, ITS THE SAME PLACE, Whether you call this party Bathwater Pt.1 or Washrag Pt.3 ITS THE SAME FUCKING PLACE. And that is not hatred folks, its truth, just check your flyers and put them side by side, read from left to right and then come back to the screen, Look, It doesn't matter who they claim to be, do you know who you HAVE to be to at least throw a baby shower there? Let alone a hip-hop party with 21 and over adults!?!? Usually I don't do this....but seriously, Hats off to the team at eighty81 (damn, thats the third plug) for being young people with a vision and making it happen, sounds very familiar to me, and I think it works...you can't hate them for what they do, and call yourself any type of socialite or networker, because when the opportunity to at least meet these guys and or whoever presents itself, you are more concerned with who these dudes may know than the good people they just might be. Just have a good time, its a party, not a interview. HATRED IS NOT A GOOD LOOK, UNLESS YOU'RE WEARING LOVE & HATRED. (had to plug myself, thank you)

LOVE NOT WAR.


BE GOOD AND KEEP THE SKIES CLEAR.

GETTING STRONGER.

LIFE HAS NO ALERT....YOU DON'T GET A FAIR WARNING.....ITS JUST HITS YOU WHEN IT DOES, WITH WHAT IT WANTS.

I DON'T CLAIM TO BE A EXPERT, BUT AFTER LIVING IN THIS WORLD FOR 26 YEARS.....

I SEE IT LIKE THIS....THE MOMENT WHEN YOU NEED TO BE STRONGER IS WHEN FUCKED UP THINGS HAPPEN TO YOU, AND IT AUTOMATICALLY STRENGTHENS YOU.

FOLLOW ME.

IT MAKES YOU BETTER SOMEHOW...I GUESS, BUT AT THE TIME YOU WANT TO THROW YOURSELF OFF THE ROOF OF YOUR APARTMENT BUILDING. OR THE NEAREST BALCONY.

CAUSE IT SEEMS SO FUCKED UP.

SHIT SOMETIMES DOESN'T ADD UP. IT DOESNT MAKE SENSE. WHEN YOU THINK ABOUT IT, IT STINGS SO BAD YOU CLOSE YOUR EYES.....

FEELS LIKE PAIN.....IT FEELS LIKE YOU'RE BEING PLAYED....BUT BECAUSE YOU KNOW BETTER, YOU DON'T FEEL AS PLAYED....

YOU'RE GETTING STRONGER.

YOU CAN WITHSTAND THIS NOW.....ITS ALMOST LIKE YOUR SYSTEM IS TELLING YOU THE NEXT TIME THAT HAPPENS, YOU WONT FEEL IT AS MUCH, IF AT ALL.

SO NOW, YOU HAVE THIS QUESTIONABLE SITUATION PUT BEHIND YOU, WHATEVER IT MAYBE, JOB, PERSONAL LIFE, MONEY....YOU MUST REMEMBER....

YOU WILL BE OKAY.

YOU'RE GETTING STRONGER.......OR GETTING COLDER.

8.06.2008

REAL RAPPER MARKS THE END OF CAREERS.

HERE'S WHERE CELSIUS MADE PEOPLE REALIZE THE TRUTH.



SO,

Im watching BET at my nigga Heez and Jay's house, and we're watching the NEW LL Cool J video....OH MY GOD!! Are you serious?? He's runnin' around like he makes a difference, Who's worried about this dude? I mean honestly, I can stomach the Shawty Lo video that was on before that, and "HERO" the Nas video was pretty cool,and I like the beat...but LL?? WHO IS CHECKIN' FOR THAT NIGGA??

I was a fan when boomin' systems came out...and all the way til 4,3,2,1, I was with the nigga, but now??

This nigga runnin around a gym, working out....ok....now he's in the mirror....

ok...now he's in a gym again...and now he's outside....now he's doing regular LL shit, LOOK, THE CHICKS THAT WOULD WANT YOU ARE LIKE 37 NOW!!

DUDE, YOU NEED TO SIT DOWN. WE KNOW YOU'RE A LEGEND IN YOUR TIME.

NOW YOU'RE JUST TAKING UP SPACE. SERIOUSLY LL. WE RESPECT YOU NIGGA.

WE GOT IT, YOU EVEN TRIED TO GO AT JAY (THANK GOD YOU DIDN'T, CAUSE YOU WOULD HAVE GOTTEN BODIED) BUT YOU ARE WAYY PAST WHERE YOU SHOULD BE)

SIT DOWN....DO SOME SITUPS OR SOMETHIN'. YOULL BE STRAIGHT.

PLIES...I AM TALKING TO YOU DIRECTLY AS WELL.

JUST STOP DUDE. "MY HANDS DON'T LIKE TO BE UNEMPLOYED/ THEY LIKE TO WORK"

AND BUST IT BABIES ARE WHY THE AIDS RATE IS SO HIGH...MAKE A SONG ABOUT SOMETHING OTHER THAN FUCKIN' AND YOU'LL IMPRESS ME.


THE GAME NEEDS ANOTHER "FOR THE LADIES RAPPER" LIKE WE NEED ANOTHER BATTLE RAPPER THAT CAN'T SELL ALBUMS.

(YEA I SAID THAT SHIT.) ITS TRUE!!

AND NO MORE DJ KHALED FEATURING THE WORLD SONGS NEITHER.

THAT SHIT IS SO WACK. ALL HE DOES IS SCREAM.

YOU'RE NOT THE BEST....YOU'RE JUST SCREAMING.

AND HE INTERCHANGES BAD RAPPERS AND MIXES THEM WITH OTHER MEDIOCRE RAPPERS.

AND THEN SPRINKLE IN A READY-MADE HOOK PERSON. (AKON,T-PAIN)

AND THERE YOU HAVE A INSTANT IRRITATING SONG.

THATS MY OPINION. WITH THE WAY MUSIC'S FEELING HAS BEEN LOST....I NEED TO RESTORE IT.

SO, THE TIME IS COMING....IM HERE.

DON'T WORRY, I WON'T LET YOU SUFFER THROUGH THIS ANY LONGER.


NEEDLESS TO SAY....MUSIC WILL CHANGE 9/11/2008.


THANK YOU.


SHOUTOUT TO MY NEWLY FOUNDED TEAM, JET PILOT EXTRAORDINAIR.

7.28.2008

KANYE WEST "DREAMKILLERS". ON REPEAT.

WOW.


I NEED TO BREATHE FOR A SECOND........WHOOO.....OKAY, I'M BACK.


FIRST OF ALL, LET ME PLACE THIS SOFT DISCLAIMER ON MY LATEST BLOG ENTRY.


THIS IS NOT PERTAINING TO ANYONE IN PARTICULAR.

EXCEPT FOR THE ONE DUDE AT MY JOB....AND YOU WILL SEE THAT.

CALM DOWN....YOU OKAY?? WANT SOME WATER ?? WANT A HUG?? OK.....LETS GO.


DAMN.


HERE'S THE SCENE.....


DINNER TABLE....


EVERYBODY ELSE EATS, GRABS THEIR PLATE....AND I GET UP TO GO GET SOME FOOD....


INSTEAD OF THE CHICKEN THAT EVERYONE EATS.....I LOOK AT THE STEAK.


I GRAB A PIECE OF STEAK....


"SEDRIC....WHAT ARE YOU DOING!!?!"


"YOU CAN'T EAT!!"


WHY CAN'T I??


I AM THE SAME AS YOU...I BROUGHT THE SAME AS YOU.


I DON'T HAVE TO HAVE A LOT OF MONEY TO BE HUNGRY.


I CAN STILL EAT.


I WENT AND GOT A FLAT SCREEN...COPPED A NINTENDO WII...THE REACTION IS "DAMN YOU BALLIN!!"

NO...I JUST BOUGHT A FLAT SCREEN. AND A GAME SYSTEM. THAT'S IT.

I GET PAID EVERY TWO WEEKS.


I'M GOING TO NEW YORK FOR MY BIRTHDAY....THE REACTION IS "I WISH I COULD GO TO N.Y."

YOU CAN, ITS CALLED PRICELINE.COM IT WAS ABOUT $423.


I'M GETTING A BMW.....THE REACTION IS..."YOU CAN'T, YOU SHOULDN'T, HOW?"

I CAN, I WILL, AND THE SAME WAY YOU BUY THINGS...WITH MONEY.


WHATS THE DIFFERENCE??


WOULD YOU LIKE A BANK STATEMENT??


WHAT IF ALL MY MONEY ISN'T IN THE BANK??

WHAT IF I DON'T TELL YOU ABOUT ALL MY FINANCIAL TRANSACTIONS??

WHAT IF I HAVE A BETTER PRICE THAN YOU KNOW OF??

WHAT IF ITS NOT WHAT YOU CAN GET???


LET ME REMIND YOU.


AMERICA, WE ARE ALL AT THE DINNER TABLE.


I AM NOT ANY BETTER THAN YOU FOR MY CHOICE CUT OF STEAK.


I WORKED HARD FOR MINE.


ITS JUST A PIECE OF STEAK, ITS NOT A LOBSTER OR AN EXPENSIVE TRUFFLE....


ITS JUST THAT ITS A HIGHER GRADE AND BETTER THAN WHATS ON YOUR PLATE.....


IVE BEEN EATING CHICKEN MY WHOLE LIFE.


I WANT STEAK.


IT DOESN'T MAKE ME BETTER THAN YOU, IT JUST MEANS I LIKE STEAK.


YOU HAVE TO KNOW....THIS SHIT IS DOWNRIGHT AMAZING.


IT HURTS THOUGH. FOR A QUICK SECOND IT STINGS. ILL TELL YOU THAT.


WHEN YOU GO FOR SOMETHING OUT OF PLAIN REACH, WITHOUT HESITATION, THE FIRST THING YOU WILL HEAR IS THAT YOU CAN'T OR SHOULDN'T DO IT.


I CAN SEE IF YOU SAID YOU WANTED A YACHT. OR A MANSION. OR A JET. (LOL)


BUT I CAN'T DO IT??


YOU WOULD BE SURPRISED TO SEE WHO SAYS IT.


NO, I'M NOT TALKING ABOUT YOU. SO PUT THE PHONE DOWN. YOU OKAY?.....YOU SURE YOU DON'T WANT A WATER OR A HUG OR ANYTHING??...YOU SURE??


OK. JUST CHECKING.


HERE'S WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT:


AS I SHARED A CONVERSATION AT MY JOB WITH A WHITE WOMAN WHO RECENTLY PURCHASED HER FIRST BMW, A CO-WORKER OF MINE COMMENTED ON MY ASPIRATION TO ATTAIN ONE.....HE LOOKED UP AT ME, AND SAID PLAINLY...

"YOU CAN'T AFFORD THAT...I KNOW WHAT YOU MAKE"

REALLY...DO YOU?? OR DO YOU JUST SEE MY SKIN AND FIGURE I COULD NEVER DO THIS UNLESS I SOLD DOPE?


THAT'S BESIDE THE POINT....


THE POINT IS THAT WHAT I WANT IS NOT UNATTAINABLE.


IF YOU HAVE A GOOD DOWN PAYMENT ON A MILDLY EXPENSIVE CAR....YOU HAVE LOWER PAYMENTS.


ITS CALLED "FINANCING".....ITS SOMETHING THEY CAME UP WITH A WHILE BACK TO HELP YOU PAY ON THINGS.


I HEARD SOMEONE ONCE SAY SOMETHING THAT WAS FUNNY.....AND TRUE.


"WHATS SO UNATTAINABLE ABOUT A MONTE CARLO??"


EXACTLY...I THINK THE SAME WAY ABOUT BENZ AND BMW'S


THEY ARE NICE....BUT WHY SO AFRAID OF THEM ARE WE?? (IN MY YODA LANGUAGE)


GET WHAT YOU WANT.


GO GET IT!!!


GAS AIN'T GETTING ANY CHEAPER UNTIL GREED STARTS GETTING ANY CHEAPER


SO YOU MIGHT AS WELL SUCK IT UP....AND GO TO SPEEDWAY AND GIANT EAGLE.


WHEN HAS RE-INVESTMENT IN AN ASSET THAT ACCUMULATES VALUE EVER BEEN A BAD IDEA???


FEAR OF AN OBJECT'S WORTH IS IGNORANCE IF YOU DON'T UNDERSTAND WHAT THE OBJECT IS.

THAT'S A SEDRIC QUOTE.


IF YOU CAN GET OVER THE MISSPELLING OF ANYTHING YOU READ ON THIS BLOG, YOU WOULD UNDERSTAND THE POINT.


WHY SHOULD I BE AFRAID OF A STATUS SYMBOL AND PUT IT OUT OF MY REACH???


IF ITS NICE....AND ITS FOR ME....I WILL TAKE IT.


WHAT MAKES IT NOT FOR ME???


THE PEOPLE YOU SEE DRIVING THEM, HAVE WENT OUT AND GOT WHAT THEY WANTED. REGARDLESS OF THE STAKES.

AND THEY EMERGE VICTORIOUS AND PULL UP NEXT TO YOU.


THEY DON'T THINK THEY'RE BETTER......THEY JUST LIKE STEAK.


AND YOU'RE WIPING YOUR FINGERS ON YOUR NAPKINS TRYING TO REGAIN CONTROL OF HEARTBEAT AS YOU WONDER....HOW THE HELL DID HE OR SHE GET UP FROM THE TABLE...AND COME BACK WITH THAT??

I USED TO DREAM OF HAVING THAT CAR.

I USED TO SEE D-BOYS WITH THEM IN E.C. AND SAY TO MY FRIENDS...."I'M GETTING ONE OF THOSE"

I CUT OUT PICTURES OF THEM, AND POSTERED THEM ON MY WALL....

I DREW EVERY CAR WITH A BMW SYMBOL...CAUSE I JUST KNEW THAT CAR IS WHAT I WOULD HAVE.

I CAN DREAM. AND ITS OKAY FOR ME TO REACH THAT DREAM.


BY ANY SAFE MEANS....NOT BY PUTTING MYSELF ON THE STREET.


I'VE DONE ALOT MORE, WITH ALOT LESS.


ANYWAYS.....


KANYE AND ME HAVE MORE IN COMMON THAN I THOUGHT....HE IS A GENIUS.


YOU REALLY NEED TO HEAR THAT SONG IF YOU HAVEN'T ALREADY.


AND TAKE A LOOK IN THE MIRROR....WHICH ONE ARE YOU??


SIGNED SINCERELY, JET PILOT EXTRAORDINAIR.


BY THE WAY I MISSPELLED "EXTRAORDINAIRE" PURPOSELY. (hence the "air" lol)


AND NO.... I WAS NOT TALKING ABOUT YOU.

7.26.2008

BLACK IN AMERICA? PT.1

MLK,Malcom X Barack Obama....


Now!!,the time on the clock is out, back in the era of
slavery, the aim was to tear us up, use us for what they need, and now
they tear us up and use us for what they need.....any change?? So...Sedric
saw CNN and watched "black in america", back when we were denied
rights,we were hosed and dogs tryed to rip us to pieces,no freedom or
equality and we didnt see a camera, go and get barkley to rep us, when
we aint never seen that nigga where we live and work,he tells a story
different than what we would hear of Sean Bell's, Someone who we
really need to fight for....Black America is trapped in ourselves, and
we can fix it. I think we held our emotions in and so they sell our
troubles to every news network,that's no exposure!! It was of course
just to increase another man's net worth, exploit poverty, pain,
sickness and baby moms with no dads, that's not black america, that's
ignorant america...ignorance doesn't have a color.And what about the
dads who didn't leave us? They didn't show my best friend who pays
for both of his kids, on top of being a great dad,and takes care of
them regardless to where its hard for him to live, one block is not a
majority, so spare your realism on film you boring me,Black in
america? What about Puerto ricans in america? Is your misportrayal of
them next?? What about getting shot 22 times? What about 50 shots? No
reason, What about corporate racism and no opportunities to live
outside of government handouts and stimulus checks?? I also address
the editors of the program,with all due respect, what were you
thinking?? WHY is Denise's boyfriend from The Cosby Show speaking on
black issues in america?? WHERE WAS HE?? Who's bright idea was it to
go get Charles Barkley?? That man can't even pay his gambling debts,
and yall had that on last week, now this week why should he speak on
tv about us and for us? And about Jesse's comment? That's what people
see when they see us, we can't even agree within our own racial
community when we are about to embark on something so HISTORY making
that has never happened in political times...Yes, its a shame, but
something we work on within us...not expose to a nation that is
looking to make us look vulnerable during a pivotal time.

My mother worked hard since 19 to raise me, and she's now 46,A strong,
beautiful black woman, young and healthy,and a manager of a retail
store, she overcame odds to get here instead of waiting around...
she knew we wouldn't eat if it were left to other sources, and she did
what she had to do, not run around with this guy and that guy, but she
went to work. And as I look at me and my lil brothers..I thank god for
her, she's what black women need to be in that situation...but that's
just my opinion based off of what I see.

Then you have some black women I know in the community with
children,that don't do the same...they sit around and wait, I know one
young lady who I'm close to, and I like to call my homie, she's really
like a sister,and her case in particular she had a daughter and she
has worked hard in school and has succeeded and beat incredible odds
and she's now very successful for her young age and is even shooting
higher for a better way of life, she has two degrees under her belt
and shes not on the system....she is what undereducated people would
call a sellout, and she is what most young ladies who dream of leaving
the hood call a she-ro. In my eyes, she's a good example of what black
females should be, as well as my fiancee who is 23 and on her way to
her 2nd Degree in her field as well (I'm very proud of her), these
ladies have not had anything handed to them, and have climbed up the
challenging mountain of academia and presence as a black woman in an
adverse world....why not showcase and interview them?? To inspire...to
give hope and insight what you can do in a situation where you have no
options?? I'm sure when one of them got out of class and the other
came home from work...they would have answered the call....

PART 2 COMING SOON......

Her.

It crazy how watching you sleep makes me realize more on why I love you, I would do anything for you...the very reason that I am who I am today is you.

I'm talking to you like you can hear me.....lol, like you're awake....but i know your heart can heart me....so...heres what I have to say.

I never did anything to alot of the people that hate me....they see my happiness and they want to stop that.....why??

Who cares.

From now on though...it falls on deaf ears. I DON'T CARE.

I have a secret.

But let me say somethinhg first.

Just want the world to know that....you could never kill me, harm me, or slander my name....there is no weapon that will murder me, and no words you could say to ruin my perspective, or poison my taste of heaven....I have protection.

Here's the secret....

I have what most of you think you see out of the corner of your eye, and hope you have when you need it in a jam......

I think I have an Angel. Im pretty sure......

She came when my heart was confused and helped me undertstand things.....

She gave me unbelievable love...

She's sleeping right here next to me....almost motionless and completely silent.....god...what a blessing you have given me.


You do understand that although she stands as proof of my faith, and my protector....I will give my life for her....right??


I don't think you do....which is why you try the things you try....because you don't know what he'll say.


Don't worry about it.....you just live...and be who you are.


I will not answer your hatred....for it is the man who gave her to me that does that from this day forth....


She's up now....going about her day...all the while not even knowing......I DO THIS FOR HER.

7.24.2008

SEPTEMBER 11TH 2008.

MY NEW SINGLE WILL DEBUT.

YES, IT WILL BE ON MY THE ALBUM - HISTORY.

TRACKLISTING AS OF NOW.

01.END OF THE FUTURE (INTRO)
02.GOTTA FLY NOW
03.MIAMI MODE
04.DIRTYSEXYMONEY
05.AMERICAN ME
06.DEFINETELY MAYBE (I AM LOVE)
07.E.C.
08.TONYA'S BABY(INTERLUDE)
09.THE DEPARTED
10.DISHONESTY
11.TBA
12.TBA
13.TBA
14.TBA
15.BEGINNING OF HISTORY (OUTRO)

IT WILL BE CRAZY!!

9/11/2008....

NOONE WILL EXPECT THIS.

THE FAMOUS REPLY.

I haven't been on my blog in a while, I don't have just one reason why, eiether its been working on music, or my brand, or being with Young Am, I've been paying attention to other things so much, I haven't come to bless you...as i'm in Pittsburgh on business and watching CNN with the fiancee' on the Blackberry, i'm coming to you from a state of calm, and a head full of answers to your questions....

But let me address one thing thats on my mind as of late.

There is a number of bottomfeeders trying to make their way to my attention.

One particular female in question...

Dear,so and so/such and such....

I saw you, There is no "shall remain nameless" when the famous is involved.

You're aiming silent shots at The King....and peasants will not be tolerated.

You are not a relevant figure, or an upstanding female, you are a frathouse joke.

You are only taken serious when the lights are low, alcohol is in the system and the options are few.

You were passed around from greek organization to organization, and finally so ran through that people I know can describe your body parts unclothed at different times in your life, better than even you.

PAUSE. (shoutout to my man Chris Foxx...FOXX FILES)

You are not a friend, you are not an associate, you are an informant, you are a groupie, you are a name dropper and a gossip trout. You are merely someone that I "entertain" or should I say tolerate because of your relation to someone else.

Which makes you a 3rd party penis pool.

You're someone who gets fucked...and left.

Which is probably why you face depression, nonetheless.

THERE IS ABOUT 20 NIGGAS I CAN NAME RIGHT NOW THAT STILL SMELL LIKE YOU.

RIGHT NOW AT THIS VERY MOMENT.

YOU ARE A FUCK STORY. NOTHING MORE. NOTHING LESS. ACCEPT THAT.

The sooner that you do, the sooner life will be easier.

But hey, lets face it....you had your time, and you spent it chasing the latest fratboy dick.

And look where that got you.....NAMELESS.

AND YOU SHALL ALWAYS REMAIN THAT WAY.

THANK YOU FOR BEING AN EXAMPLE OF WHAT MY DAUGHTER SHOULDN'T BE.

7.13.2008

OPTIMUS PRIME.

THERES ALOT I HAVE TO SAY, AND ALOT OF IT HAS TO DO WITH OPTIMUS PRIME, LOVE, AND LIFE INFLUENCING MUSIC.

ILL BE BACK SOON.

5.13.2008

MOM IS FINE./MORE HUMBLE,LESS SENSITIVE.

MY MOMMA IS MY EVERYTHING....BACK WHEN WHATS HIS NAME LEFT ME FOR DEAD...SHE WAS MY ROCK AND CARRIED ME THROUGH EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING...AND THEN WE BECAME A TEAM, RAISING MY LIL BROTHERS, AND LIVING IN THE BEST, WORSE, AND MIDDLE OF THE LINE CONDITIONS AND STILL NEVER GOING TO SLEEP HUNGRY OR COLD. WELL, GOD DECIDED TO TEST US, AND SHE WAS IN THE HOSPITAL GOING THROUGH SOMETHINGS THIS PAST 3 DAYS...AND ABOUT 45 MIN AGO, THE DOCTOR COMES OUT....STRAIGHT LOOK ON HIS FACE, AND WHEN HE TURNS THE CORNER..HE SAYS THAT MY MOM IS DOING GREAT AND THAT THE SURGERY WENT WELL, SHE IS GOING TO BE OKAY, AND WHEN HE SAID THAT, MY HEART BEAT SLOWED DOWN...I SMILED, AND I LOOKED TO GOD ABOVE AND THANKED HIM...BECAUSE HE HAS BEEN TRYING TO SHOW ME THINGS THIS YEAR SO FAR....EVEN THOUGH HE IS ABOUT TO GIVE ME A BIG BLESSING SOON IN MY CAREER, HE IS SHOWING ME TO BE MORE THANKFUL, HUMBLE AND LESS SENSITIVE,BECAUSE EVERYTHING I HAVE CAN BE TAKEN AWAY SO QUICKLY AND WHEN IT ALL FALLS DOWN, I NEED TO SEE WHAT HAPPENS. SO...I DID. I NEEDED AM,AND SHE CAME FAST, WITH MY SECOND MOTHER RIGHT BESIDE HER..AND THEY GAVE ME MORE LOVE THAN ANYTHING, AND I TRULY BELIEVE GOD SENT THEM AS A BLESSING AND AS ANGELS TO WATCH OVER ME...IN THE PAST 5 MONTHS, IVE SEEN SOME HARD, CRAZY THINGS,....THINGS I CAN'T CONTROL NOR EXPLAIN....BUT I WILL SAY THIS...I WILL NEVER LET THESE THINGS BOTHER ME EVER AGAIN. MY MOM WAS ON A BED, SHE WAS WEAK, AND THERE WAS A MAN TELLING ME THAT SHE FACED DEATH....AND I SAW MY WORLD CRASH DOWN BEFORE ME....NONE OF THIS MATTERED TO ME...THIS IS ALL SECONDARY TO MY MOTHER AND MY TRUE FAMILY....I HAD TO MAKE A DECISION THAT CHANGED EVERYTHING, AND I HAD TO DO IT WITHOUT CARING ABOUT WHAT OTHERS MAY THINK OR SAY, I HAD TO SAVE MY MOMMA. I AM NOT WORRIED ABOUT WHAT OTHERS SAY ANYMORE....I THINK IVE BEEN WORRIED WAYYY TOO LONG, I DON'T CARE ANYMORE, I WAS SO COMFORTABLE WITH EVERYTHING I WAS GIVEN...THAT I NEVER IMAGINED IN A MILLION YEARS THAT I WOULD BE IN THAT POSITION...SO NOW...YOU WILL SEE A MORE HUMBLE,LESS SENSITIVE AND MOTIVATED ME...ONE THAT YOU HAVE NEVER SEEN BEFORE. I HAVE BEEN STRIPPED OF EVERYTHING I HAVE IN LESS THAN A SECOND AND IN THAT VERY SAME INSTANCE, GIVEN IT ALL BACK. GOD,I UNDERSTAND. IM LISTENING. TONYA IS FROM YOU, AMBER IS FROM YOU,SO IS DEBRA. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, YOU HAVE GIVEN ME MY MOMMY BACK.

4.15.2008

A MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT.

I HAVE TO SAY THIS, BECAUSE LATELY IVE BEEN THINKING THIS ALOT ABOUT SOME RAPPERS THAT IVE BEEN SEEING AROUND THE GAME FOR THE PAST YEAR OR SO....YOU ARE REALLY BLURRING THE LINES HOMIE....WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE?DO YOU THINK YOU'RE KANYE WEST?SKATEBOARD P?OR LUPE FIASCO?OR ME?YALL NIGGAZ WAS NOT PUTTING LINES IN YA'LL HAIR AND WEARING "STRONGER" SHADES LAST YEAR.YA'LL NIGGAZ WAS NOT ON ANY TYPE OF DIFFERENT ATTITUDE.OR WEARING LOUD COLORS AND "FASHION STATEMENT" SHIRTS WITH TIGHT ASS JEANS.YALL SAME NIGGAZ WAS SAGGY PANTS, WHITE TEES, AND AIR FORCES.DID YOU THINK WE FORGOT??I DIDN'T.THIS IS LOVE AND HATRED'S CREATOR TALKING TO YOU.IVE BEEN THE SAME SINCE DAY ONE,IM INFLUENCED BY MY PEERS....NOT LED BY THEM.IF THESE GUYS DO SOMETHING FLY, TIP YOUR CAP.DON'T GO BUY THE SAME CAP. BE YOURSELF.IM NOT HATING AT ALL, IM PUTTING THIS ON MY AGENDA OF THINGS TO ADDRESS ON HISTORY SO YOU'RE NOT SURPRISED WHEN I SAY IT.GO BACK TO YOU. BECAUSE YOUR BEST IMPRESSIONS OF BEST IMPRESSIONS DO NOT IMPRESS ME.

YOU LOOK LIKE YOU'RE AUDITIONING TO BE IN A MOVIE ABOUT YOUR FAVE RAPPER'S LIFE.

NOW I KNOW YOU'RE GONNA SAY,

"WELL, WHAT ABOUT THE COMPARISONS WITH YOU AND YOUR FAVE RAPPER??"

I TAKE THAT AS A COMPLIMENT THAT FANS AND FRIENDS SAY THAT.

BUT WITH ALL DUE RESPECT,IM NOT ABOUT TO GO BUY A MAYBACH TOMMOROW AND SIT COURTSIDE AT EVERY NBA GAME WITH AM.

IM BUYING A CHARGER, AND SITTING COURTSIDE AT EVERY CAVS GAME WITH AM.

LOL. BE YOUR OWN MAN.

A MESSAGE FROM THE PRESIDENT.

4.06.2008

VOTE FOR ME ON MTV.COM!!

AFTER MANY, MANY EMAILS ABOUT IT, I JUST DID WHAT YOU SAID TO DO.

I ENTERED MISUNDASTOOD INTO MTV.COM'S CONTEST, SO NOW I NEED YOU TO VOTE!!

GO TO: http://www.addictedtonoise.com/profile/celsiusmusic

AND VOTE FOR ME!!

GET YOUR GIRL TO DO IT, GET HER FRIENDS TO DO IT!!

LISTEN TO MISUNDASTOOD AT: myspace.com/celsiusishere


I LOVE YA'LL TOO.

4.01.2008

MIAMI MODE.

As I said the last time we spoke, I think things are getting better...music,love...the whole way of thinking.

Im calling it MIAMI MODE.

I have to workout, stay focused, and I will achieve my goal by May.15th 8:30am. (when the flight leaves)

Overall, I have to be healthier, Im only 26 and I don't wanna end up like alot of the people who have passed around me, who have had their time and its now passed unfortunately.

Water instead of soda will help.

Salads instead of burgers.

Chicken instead of beef.

Fruit, and alot more exercise.

Cheerios. enuff said.

I also have found my swag again. I admit,it was lost for a lil while there.... Now I can increase it.

3.30.2008

THINK BIG./BACK FROM VACATION.

So, im still hard at work, sorry for the delay....but as you can see, its coming....be patient.

I may throw teasers out there for you to hear that im serious. DEAD SERIOUS.

Coming to you live from EA's living room, watching Runs House on the 52 inch flat and texting while writing a new classic and deciding on my next move with L AND H, I have come to finally be able to put behind me the worry that ive had for the past few months, I hate my 9-5 and its really starting to piss me off, so im seeking further advancement (you like that?? rappers DO have vocabulary) and thats coming along, as well as my real job which is Hip-Hop, and I'm seeing Angela Simmons move along like a young me, well, I am a young me...so I guess a younger me, and I go.....damn!!! There was a time a few years back where if I wanted something I would take my dime and come back with 100 bucks!!! (IVE DONE IT. ASK ME HOW.) BUT NOW, NOT SO MUCH. I feel like ive gotten a bit comfy in being one of the people that you know that knows everybody and can use his juice to get further....I feel in some ways juiceless, like i'm tired of pushing the "Sedric/Celsius" button, I need some invisible encouragement...lol, naw but seriously...I even havent typed on on this site in a while because of music, love, and a schedule that isn't exactly what I would say humanly possible, its CELSIUS possible, and thats something in its self. Then you got what imma call the "man" always tryna oppress your boy....its what a mild mannered black man has to deal with in corporate retail everyday...any type of obstacle they can throw a positive young black successful individual, THEY WILL. Its cool, i can eat that...im hungry for hatred and starving for love. (you like that?) And so the pastor says this morning about whatever you may be going through....be happy that you passed a cemetary this morning and a hospital...and you werent in eiether...and i thought, man...this guy hits me with one every sunday!! THAT IS VERY TRUE!! So as im sitting next to someone whos supported me no questions asked and loves me unconditonally...and simultaneously looking down at someone whos tried to pull me down, I think...As long as i'm not in one of those, including jail...i'm good, i have two legs, two arms, a beating heart, a voice to speak with and a talent that noone can kill....MOTIVATION HAS RETURNED!!

LOVE AND HATRED IS IN SO MANY WORDS....MINDBLOWING.

HISTORY IS ....WELL, BEING MADE NOW.

AND MY BRAND REAL RAPPER IS HOUSING BOTH.

WHO IS MY BOSS THERE?? NOONE TO EMAIL, NOONE TO ANSWER TO.

IM THE BOSS.

AFTER WALKING AROUND ON MY B-DAY IN N.Y. ALONE.....

I REALIZED WHAT I KNOW NOW.

I WAS TOO COMFORTABLE.

I WAS BECOMING A SMALL MINDED PERSON....SORRY IF YOU TAKE OFFENSE. LOL

BUT SERIOUSLY.

SOME OF THESE NIGGAZ HERE ARE TOO COMFY WITH STEAK AND EGGS.

THEY COP CARS THEY CAN'T PAY FOR, JOBS THEY HATE, AND GO TO SCHOOL FOREVER!!!

ONLY TO LIVE WITHIN 50 MILES FROM THEIR BIRTHPLACE AND DIE THERE....

I WANT FILET MIGNON AND A COLD,GRAN PLAT PATRON MOJITO ON A JET.

YOU DON'T KNOW HOW TO PRONOUNCE THAT CORRECTLY OR WHERE TO ORDER IT.

SEE THE DIFFERENCE??

WHERE WAS MY HEART??

WHERE WAS MY BRAIN??

I GUESS ON VACATION.....

WELL NOT ANYMORE.....HE'S BACK.

THE FLOW NEVER LEFT...SO I GUESS THE CROWN OF THE COURT IS STILL ON MY HEAD.

THEN THERES SOME NEW ADDITIONS.

FRATERNITY OF ASSASSAINS.

THAT MAY BE MY PRODUCTION TEAM.

YEA, EXACTLY.

WE MAY QUIETLY PICK AND MAKE SOME PEOPLE.

WHO'S IN??

CELSIUS OF COURSE AND SOME SURPRISES AS WELL.

IM NOT GONNA GIVE YOU TOO MANY LOOKS AT THE JUMBOTRON, BECAUSE IF YOU'RE IN THE INNER CIRCLE YOU ALREADY KNOW WHAT AND WHO.

I AM LOVE.

FROM NOW ON, BACK TO THINKING BIG.

I DON'T MEAN JUST MOVING TO NEW YORK AND FURTHERING MY CAREER BIG.

Some things have happened since then.....good and lifechanging.

I MEAN BIG.

3.27.2008

IM COMING!!

Im sure you understand, some things have happened to me in the last month that may change my life forever....and i've been attending to those things...one of them being my album of course...HISTORY. And my clothing line, Love and Hatred. You will be hearing about whats been happening....I can't say alot cause, well....im a lil busy right now recording, but I will return.